Emma Norrman

emma@funkia.se

0736-00 23 03

Landskapsingenjör/landskapsarkitekt
Delägare

Jimmy Norrman

jimmy@funkia.se

0702-62 29 16

Landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA
Delägare

Frida Wilkne

frida@funkia.se

0709-30 60 96

Ekonom/projektutveckling
Delägare

Isabelle Brandt

isabelle@funkia.se

0704-62 18 81

Landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA

Thérèse Egnor Rezine

therese@funkia.se

0704-62 18 82

Landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA

Anna Edvinsson

anna.edvinsson@funkia.se

0708-43 25 17

Landskapsarkitekt MSA

Agnes Alvarsson Hjort

agnes.alvarsson-hjort@funkia.se

0704-62 18 87

Landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA

Erik Eneroth

erik@funkia.se

0704-62 18 83

Landskapsarkitekt

Johan Krikström

johan@funkia.se

0704- 62 18 84

Landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA

Petter Lindström

petter.lindstrom@funkia.se

0704-62 18 80

Landskapsarkitekt MSA

Henrik Lizell

henrik.lizell@funkia.se

0704-62 18 89

Landskapsarkitekt

Anna Winsnes

anna.winsnes@funkia.se

0704-62 18 86

Trädgårdsmästare

Anna Åkerberg

anna@funkia.se

0704-62 18 88

Landskapsarkitekt

Anna Wirsén

anna.wirsen@funkia.se

076-677 15 02

Landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA

Saga Axberg

saga@funkia.se

0704-62 18 91

Landskapsarkitekt MSA

Jonas Lööv

jonas@funkia.se

070-462 18 90

Landskapsarkitekt MSA

Sofie Folkesson

sofie.folkesson@funkia.se

070-462 18 85

Ekonomiassistent

Fredrik Matz

fredrik.matz@funkia.se

08-669 39 06

Praktiserande Landskapsarkitekt

Therese Fröling

therese.froling@funkia.se

Trädgårdsmästare

Tina Bennet

tina.bennet@funkia.se

Trädgårdsmästare

Richard Sjöström

richard.sjostrom@funkia.se

Trädgårdsarbetare