Funkia Stockholm

Hesselmans Torg 5, plan 3
131 54 Nacka
Tel: 08-669 39 06
E-post: info@funkia.se

Funkia Linköping

Gjuterigatan 1
582 73 Linköping
Tel: 0704 62 18 82

Medarbetare

Emma Norrman

Landskapsingenjör/ ­landskapsarkitekt
Delägare

emma@funkia.se

0736-00 23 03

Jimmy Norrman

Landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA
Delägare
Gruppchef Landskap Sickla

jimmy@funkia.se

0702-62 29 16

Frida Wilkne

Ekonom/affärsutveckling
Delägare

frida@funkia.se

0709-30 60 96

Isabelle Brandt

Landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA
Delägare

isabelle@funkia.se

0704-62 18 81

Thérèse Egnor Rezine (föräldraledig)

Landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA
Delägare
Gruppchef Landskap Linköping

therese@funkia.se

0704-62 18 82

Johan Krikström

Landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA
Gruppchef Landskap Sickla

johan@funkia.se

0704- 62 18 84

Frida Stigvardsson

VD assistent/ Kontorsansvarig

frida.stigvardsson@funkia.se

079-006 99 03

Agnes Alvarsson Hjort

Landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA

agnes.alvarsson-hjort@funkia.se

0704-62 18 87

Alexandra Taranu

Landskapsarkitekt MSA

alexandra.taranu@funkia.se

0766-77 81 52

Anna Edvinsson

Landskapsarkitekt MSA

anna.edvinsson@funkia.se

0708-43 25 17

Anna Winsnes

Trädgårdsmästare

anna.winsnes@funkia.se

0704-62 18 86

Anna Åkerberg

Landskapsarkitekt

anna@funkia.se

0704-62 18 88

Axel Hemmälin

Markingenjör

axel.hemmalin@funkia.se

079-006 98 78

Caroline Wiles

Landskapsarkitekt/Landskapsingenjör

caroline.wiles@funkia.se

0766-77-81 57

Elsa Bergebo

Landskapsarkitekt MSA

elsa.bergebo@funkia.se

0766-77 81 53

Erik Eneroth

Landskapsarkitekt

erik@funkia.se

0704-62 18 83

Henrik Lizell

Landskapsarkitekt

henrik.lizell@funkia.se

0704-62 18 89

Jonas Lööv

Landskapsarkitekt MSA

jonas@funkia.se

070-462 18 90

Julia Sirelius

Landskapsarkitekt

julia.sirelius@funkia.se

0766-77 15 02

Marcus Lundberg

Landskapsingenjör

marcus.lundberg@funkia.se

076-677 61 52

Marit Hedlund

Landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA

marit.hedlund@funkia.se

0766-77 81 51

Petter Lindström

Landskapsarkitekt MSA

petter.lindstrom@funkia.se

0704-62 18 80

Saga Axberg

Landskapsarkitekt MSA

saga@funkia.se

0704-62 18 91

Sara Larsson

Landskapsarkitekt

sara.larsson@funkia.se

079-006 98 99

Sofia Kanslätt

Landskapsarkitekt MSA

sofia.kanslatt@funkia.se

076-669 67 37

Therese Fröling

Trädgårdsmästare

therese.froling@funkia.se

070-462 18 85